Contacts

TAs:                                       

Joseph Choe: Joseph.Choe@ucsf.edu

Justin Salat: Justin.Salat@ucsf.edu

Karen Ruiz: Karen.Ruiz@ucsf.edu

Kelsey Haas: kelsey.haas@ucsf.edu

 

Faculty:                                                  

Kaveh Ashrafi: kaveh.ashrafi@ucsf.edu

David Toczyski: dpt4darwin@gmail.com

Pat O’farrell: ofarrell@cgl.ucsf.edu

Bassem Al-sady: Bassem.Al-sady@ucsf.edu

Dengke Ma: Dengke.Ma@ucsf.edu

Jennifer Fung: jennifer.fung@ucsf.edu

Todd Nystul: todd.nystul@ucsf.edu

David Kokel: david.kokel@ucsf.edu

Noelle Letoile: noelle.letoile@ucsf.edu

Barbara Panning: barbara.panning@ucsf.edu

Jeremy Reiter: jeremy.reiter@ucsf.edu

Tom Kornberg: Tom.kornberg@ucsf.edu

Advertisements